Olive: SUMMA! (Almost)

necktie

H&M lace sleeveless button down // Kenzie Lee Vintage Bijoux Necklace // Vintage neck tie // Gap belt // H&M boyfriend shorts // Chelsea Crew brown booties

 

Ever since I saw a Vogue spread of Gisele Bundchen wearing ties and slacks when I was in high school (if I can ever hunt down the article online I’ll post the link!) I’ve always dreamed of wearing a tie without looking like Avril Lavigne. I think today is finally a success! I may even be channelling Gerri Halliwell, because somehow the Spice Girls have been on my list of style icons again lately… Stay tuned for more of that, eh? Anyway, I’m off! Ciao bellas!

olivesignature

 

Leave a reply!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,063 other followers

